Project Management Committee

  • Alex Karasulu (akarasulu)
  • Ashish Paliwal (apaliwal)
  • Emmanuel Lécharny (elecharny)
  • Guillaume Nodet (gnodet)
  • Jean-François Maury (chairman) (jeffmaury)
  • Jeff Genender (jgenender)
  • Julien Vermillard (jvermillard)
  • Maarten Bosteels (maarten)
  • Mark Webb (mwebb)
  • Niklas Gustavsson (ngn)

Committers

  • Alan Cabrera (adc)
  • Bobby Powers (bpowers)
  • Bogdan Pistol (bogdan)
  • David Latorre (dlat)
  • Edouard De Oliveira (edeoliveira)
  • Lyor Goldstein (lgoldstein)
  • Michael Jakl (mjakl)
  • Mike Mahonay (foodmike)
  • Raphaël P. Barazzutti (rbarazzutti)
  • Richard McGuire (rickmcguire)
  • Sai Pullabhotla (sai)
  • Sangjin Lee (sjlee)
  • Sebastien Baszley (sebb)
  • Serguey Vladimirov (sergey)
  • Shawn Pearce (spearce)

Code Contributors

  • Jan Andersson - SSL
  • Vinod Panicker - Zlib compression

Emeritus Committers and PMC

  • Bernd Fondermann (PMC)
  • Dan Diephouse (PMC)
  • Dave Irving (PMC)
  • Enrique Rodriguez (PMC)
  • Ersin Er (PMC)
  • Mike Heath (PMC)
  • Niklas Therning (PMC)
  • Peter Royal (PMC)
  • Timothy Bennett (PMC)
  • John Conlon (Committer)
  • Rich Dougherty (Committer)
  • Trustin Lee (Committer)

... and everyone who gave us feed back including you!